Hospice Greater Saint John
   385 Dufferin Row
   Saint John  NB  
   E2M 2J9
   Main Line: (506) 632-5593
   Bobby's Hospice: (506) 653-2995
   Main Fax: (506) 632-5592
   General Email: info@hospicesj.ca





Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Sandy Johnson, R.N. Direct line: (506) 632-5723
sjohnson@hospicesj.ca
Director of Medical Care Dr. Chris O'Brien Phone: (506) 632-5593
christopher.o'brien@horizonNB.ca
Nurse Manager Nicole Hamming, BNRN, CCHN(c) Phone: (506) 638-2387
nhammimg@hospicesj.ca
Grief, Spiritual Care & Support Services Manager Diane Sullivan Direct Line: (506) 632-5593
dsullivan@hospicesj.ca
Executive Assistant Kim Daye Direct Line: (506) 632-5593
info@hospicesj.ca
Finance & Human Resources Manager Jane Comeau Phone: (506) 632-5723
jcomeau@hospicesj.ca
Finance & Website Manager Jim Stewart Phone: (506) 632-5723
jstewart@hospicesj.ca
Bobby's Hospice Nurses' Station Phone: (506) 653-2995
info@hospicesj.ca
Hospice Shoppe Phone: (506) 649-2762
shoppe@hospicesj.ca